Hello everyone so thank you so much for coming to my site. It is very much appreciated. So if you didn’t know yet my name is Daniel and I live in sunny Buffalo, New York. Just kidding I’ve never been to buffalo but my grandma used to live there before I was born. I’m 24 and live in the actual sunny southern California. More specifically I live in the inland empire home of the bro’s, lifted trucks and dirt bikes.

me on dirtbike
I am currently a Business undergrad student at Cal State San Bernardino. Some of the things that I currently love to do aside from the aforementioned Dirt bikes and lifted trucks I enjoy everything outdoors like hiking biking running and swimming. Boring I know right I’m just the typical southern California guy.

So to tell you a little more about my surroundings and me I have a sister that is 22 and pretty annoying if you ask me haha. Just kidding she is all right most of the time just not when she eats my nachos. Thankfully my parents are still married and my mom has her own nail shop that she works at part time but is home a lot and ready for retirement. For my dad, well, I don’t really know exactly what he does and ive asked him many times and he always explains it but I still don’t really understand what it is that he does. So I just tell people that he is in the mafia or FBI something like that.

I’m so excited for this site as I really enjoy writing even though I’m not that great at it and even if nobody ever sees this site I plan on using it as a way to get some of my thoughts out on paper and use it to tell you about some of the things that I am experiencing and doing in my life.

If you have a problem with any of this or want to reach out to me contact me here